Gaming
Fri, 4 Jun 2021

ESA announces streaming schedule for upcoming E3 event

e3 expo

ESA (Entertainment Software Association) has announced the streaming schedule and lineup of publishers that will be present at the upcoming E3 event.The event will be hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez, Jacki Jing and Greg Miller. The event will feature big names from the gaming industry like Ubisoft, Square Enix, Nintendo, and more. E3 2021 will run from June 12 - June 15.

Here's what to expect from E3 2021

Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.

Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45 AM PT / 11:45 AM ET

  • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. Fans can also look forward to special presentations from Square Enix, the PC Gaming Show, and the Future Games Show. Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8 AM PT / 11 am ET

  • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom will take place throughout the day. Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.

Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET

  • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET. Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events. 

Fan registrations have begun

Registration for fans who wish to attend E3 has begun, it is free for everyone. ESA announced the registration dates for fans for the event on May 24. The E3 2021 broadcast will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended live streams, special celebrity guest appearances and more. E3 broadcast will end with the E3 2021 Awards Show

Where to watch E3 2021

After registration, fans can join the web portal and app to watch the event. Outside the portal and the app, here's where you can watch E3 2021-

E3’s Twitch Channel

E3’s YouTube Channel

E3’s Twitter

E3’s Facebook

Are you a gamer? Then this is just for you!

We're building an exciting new offering in the gaming and esports space and need your valued insights for its creation. Help us with this quick survey, it will only take 2 minutes and then you can get back to your gaming devices! GG! 

https://bit.ly/3ofSySc