Gaming
Tue, 4 May 2021

Apex Legends: Season 9 Legacy release date and details are out

Apex Legends: Season 9 Legacy release date and details are out

Apex Legends is a free to play battle royale game, developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. The game is available to play on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Microsoft Windows, and PlayStation 4. Apex Legends is planned to release for Android and iOS devices in 2022

The new Apex Legends: Season 9 update that is just around the corner for which the patch notes are out already, the majority of changes will be brought out and also the Season 9 which is titled as 'Legacy' which will be coming out on May 4.

Developers confirmed the exactly timings according to the locations for the full roll-out that will be taking place on 4th May 2021. We know exactly when to expect the new look 'Legacy' Apex Legends with the new in-game cosmetics, Valkyrie, Bocek Bow, Arena mode and the updated Olympus.



Apex Legends: Legacy launches on 4th May at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST according to the developers. Respawn Entertainment also provided a complete look for the new battle pass, another thing to look for and be excited about the upcoming update.

The major changes brought out with the Legacy update includes Apex Legends Arena mode that brings a CS:GO feel to engagements and gameplay while the new Legend is also coming out, here are in depth details about the patch notes.